Wednesday, July 8, 2015

CD 8 - Hydr8ed - Track Listing

Well, the wait is over, and CD 8 "Hydr8ed" is finally with us. The tracks are:

Track No Title Artist
1 Get Off Of My Cloud Rolling Stones
2 Underwater Love (Radio Edit) Smoke City
3 I Can't Stand The Rain Robben Ford
4 Have You Ever Seen The Rain Creedence Clearwater Revival
5 Seven Seas Echo And The Bunnymen
6 Seven Seas Of Rhye Queen
7 After The Gold Rush Neil Young
8 Nantucket Sleighride Mountain
9 Rinse Me Down Bombay Bicycle Club
10 Neptune Jim Malcolm
11 Martha's Harbour All About Eve
12 Slainte Mhath (1999 version) Marillion
13 Green River Creedence Clearwater Revival
14 Latchmere (Album Version) The Maccabees
15 Some Nights Fun
16 You (Are Loved) The Blue Aeroplanes
17 Over My Shoulder I Am Kloot
18 Blank Space Taylor Swift
19 I'm Only Happy When It Rains Garbage
20 Fireproof Against The Current
21 Speaking Of Truth Laleh
22 Archie, Marry Me Alvvays

There were links to the individual tracks on YouTube in the rest of this post, but they seriously slowed down the page loading, so I have tried an experiment, and created a separate page for the CD track links.