Saturday, May 21, 2016

CD10 - IntoXicat10n - Track Listing

The tracks submitted for CD 10 are:

Track No. Title Artist
1 Bruces' Philosophers Song Monty Python
2 Anytime Anyplace Anywhere Carter USM
3 Buck Rogers Feeder
4 Pump it Up Elvis Costello
5 Closing Time Semisonic
6 A Bar in Amsterdam Katzenjammer
7 For the Price of a Cup of Tea Belle and Sebastian
8 Сумецкая (Sumetskaya) Отава ё (Otava Yo)
9 Fifteen Years The Levellers
10 Phaedra Tangerine Dream
11 Down the Dip Aztec Camera
12 Drink to Moving On Grand National
13 Waterfall The Stone Roses
14 Sequent C' Tangerine Dream
15 Prelude and Yodel Penguin Café Orchestra
16 Lightning Bar Blues Arlo Guthrie
17 Major Tom (Coming Home) Peter Schilling
18 Hurricane Drunk Florence and the Machine
19 We're Gonna Win Bryan Adams
20 Have a Drink on Me AC/DC
21 Tequila Drinkin' Blues, (All Nite Late Bar) The Seers
22 Whiskey in the Jar Metallica
23 Born Slippy .NUXX Underworld

Some contributions have gone over the time limit, but in all instances, this was done with agreement, and with good reason.

No comments:

Post a Comment