Thursday, February 9, 2017

CD14 - TORRENT14L FANTAS14 - Track Listing

OK - so CD 14 is out now. The tracks are:

Track No. Title Artist
1 Standin' In The Rain ELO
2 Reign U.N.K.L.E feat. Ian Brown
3 Set Fire To The Rain Adele
4 Rhythm Of The Rain The Cascades
5 English Summer Rain Placebo
6 Only Happy When It Rains Garbage
7 Well I Wonder The Smiths
8 John Kettley Is A Weatherman A Tribe Of Toffs
9 High Weather Lily & Meg
10 Snow (Hey Oh) Red Hot Chili Peppers
11 The Irish Girl June Tabor
12 Le Vent Nous Portera Noir D├ęsir
13 London Thunder Foals
14 Hurricane Panic! At The Disco
15 Shelter From The Storm Bob Dylan
16 Sunshine Keane
17 Beautiful Day U2
18 Those Lazy Hazy Crazy Days Of Summer Nat King Cole

No comments:

Post a Comment